A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival

June 01, 2023 - June 30, 2023
A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival Photo
A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival Photo 2
A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival Photo 3
A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival Photo 4
A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival Photo 5
A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival Photo 6

Location

Covington LA 70433

A Taste of Covington Food, Wine, Music & Art Festival is an annual, month-long event each June revolving around Covington's stellar restaurants and arts-loving culture in Historic Downtown Covington, Louisiana.

The event features vintners' dinners and special events, including the wine tastings "Festa del Vino" and "A Grand Toga Wine Tasting", as well as jazz brunch events each Sunday in June.

For the Vintners' Dinners, each participating restaurant provides an all-inclusive, four to five-course gourmet meal with wine pairing at varied prices. Seatings are limited, and by reservation only, so it is recommended to make reservations early directly with the restaurant of your choice. Menus and prices are posted as received at www.atasteofcovington.com.

A Taste of Covington events are 21 years or older for adult entertainment (no children or pets). No tickets to events will be sold at the door.

Proceeds from A Taste of Covington benefit advertising and marketing for local businesses through the non-profits Covington Business Association (CBA) and others throughout the year. The CBA, located at 427 N. Theard St., Suite 230, Covington, is a non-profit organization dedicated to representing and advancing the interest of local businesses in Historic Downtown Covington. A Taste of Covington is supported through generous sponsorships and donations from local and regional beverage importers and distributors, public officials and associations, banks, corporations, and media in print, digital, TV and radio.

Hide All Dates

  • Thursday, June 1, 2023
  • Friday, June 2, 2023
  • Saturday, June 3, 2023
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023
  • Monday, June 5, 2023
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2023
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023
  • Friday, June 9, 2023
  • Saturday, June 10, 2023
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023
  • Monday, June 12, 2023
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023
  • Friday, June 16, 2023
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023
  • Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2023
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023
  • Friday, June 23, 2023
  • Saturday, June 24, 2023
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023
  • Monday, June 26, 2023
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2023
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023
  • Friday, June 30, 2023

Amenities

Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Street Parking

Contact

Phone: