A Taste of Covington

October 01, 2020 - October 29, 2020
Vintner Dinners at Popular Local restaurants
Vintner Dinners at Popular Local restaurants

Location

427 N. Theard St.
Covington LA 70433

Join us in Covington, Louisiana for our 9th annual food, wine, music & art extravaganza. 

October 1 - 29: every Wed. & Thursday night - Vintner Dinners (Reservations)

October 9th: 7:00pm - 9:30pm - "Festa del Vino" Wine Tasting at STAA  (Ticketed)

October 10th: 7:00pm - 9:30pm - Grand Wine Tasting at Bogue Falaya Hall (Ticketed)

Hide All Dates

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 7:00pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 6:30pm - 9:30pm

Amenities

Parking
  • Free Parking

Contact

Phone: