State Fair of Louisiana

October 22, 2020 - November 08, 2020
10:00am - 12:49pm
State Fair Midway Photo
State Fair Midway Photo
State Fair of Louisiana Photo 2

Location

3701 Hudson Ave.
Shreveport LA 71109

This fair features a sea lion show, 4-acre zoo, the LRCA rodeo finals, unique fair foods, live music, Louisiana's largest display of carnival rides, and more.

Hide All Dates

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 10:00am - 12:49pm

Amenities

Discounts
  • Group Discount
Facility Amenities
  • Special Packages Available
General Information
  • Cash Only
  • Family Friendly
  • Handicapped Accessible
Parking
  • Bus Parking

Contact

Phone: