State Fair of Louisiana

April 29, 2021 - May 09, 2021
10:00am - 10:00pm
State Fair Midway
State Fair Midway
State Fair of Louisiana Photo 2

Location

3701 Hudson Ave.
Shreveport LA 71109

This fair features a sea lion show, 4-acre zoo, the LRCA rodeo finals, unique fair foods, live music, Louisiana's largest display of carnival rides, and more.

Hide All Dates

  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Monday, May 3, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm
  • Sunday, May 9, 2021 10:00am - 10:00pm

Amenities

Discounts
  • Group Discount
Facility Amenities
  • Special Packages Available
General Information
  • Cash Only
  • Family Friendly
  • Handicapped Accessible
Parking
  • Bus Parking

Contact

Phone: