Michelangelo: A Different View

November 19, 2020 - January 03, 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Location

275 S River Road
Baton Rouge LA 70802
Rome comes to Baton Rouge! Using state of the art technology, the ceiling paintings from the Sistine Chapel have been replicated for you to experience up close. The exhibition displays Michelangelo’s world-famous work up close for the first time, giving visitors unprecedented access to the artist’s magnificent paintings which adorn the ceiling of the Sistine Chapel in the Vatican. This is the only exhibition showcasing the entire set of works and is officially licensed by the Vatican Museums.

Hide All Dates

  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, November 21, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, November 27, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 2, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 5, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 10, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, December 11, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 12, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 16, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 19, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, December 26, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday, January 2, 2021 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 10:00am - 5:00pm

Contact

Phone: