Iberia Performing Arts League Presents, "The Music Man"

February 28, 2021 - March 20, 2021

Location

126 Iberia St.
New Iberia LA 70560

A live local theatrical production of Legally Blonde, a musical with music and lyrics by Laurence O'Keefe and Nell Benjamin and book by Heather Hach. Based on the 2001 movie starring Reese Witherspoon, the plot follows the transformation of Elle Woods as she tackles stereotypes and scandal in pursuit of her dreams. Concessions available.

Hide All Dates

  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, March 5, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 2:00pm - 5:00pm
  • Thursday, March 11, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, March 12, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Amenities

General Information
  • Family Friendly
  • Handicapped Accessible

Contact

Phone: