Shreveport Farmer's Market

June 27, 2020 - August 29, 2020
8:00am - 1:00pm
Shreveport Farmer's Market Photo

Location

101 Crockett St.
Shreveport LA 71101

Shreveport Farmers' Market Saturdays, May 30-Aug. 29 and Oct. 24-Nov. 21

The enormous Shreveport Farmers' Market features more than 100 vendors, live music and a café serving an uncommon variety of foods.

 

Hide All Dates

  • Saturday, June 27, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00am - 1:00pm

Contact

Phone: