Share This:

700 Decatur St.,
New Orleans, LA 70116

Property Description

City Sightseeing New Orleans HOP-ON HOP-OFF experience is the most informative and Fun city tour you can find! See the city at your own pace – buses every 30 minutes or less on an exhilarating open-top, double-decker bus! You will explore 3 centuries of history, architecture, and culture narrated live in English. Tour Hosts offer engaging commentary and you can Hop-Off at your leisure to explore multiple attractions, restaurants and shops along our 2-hour loop. Our guided walking tours in the French Quarter and Garden District take you into the most popular neighborhoods and are included in a 3 Day ticket.

Directions

From Jackson Square, look towards the river and find the steps in the crescent shape. Just to the right of the steps, you'll find our Visitor Center & Ticket Office at 700 Decatur Street.

Amenities
Category
  • Sightseeing Tours
  • Walking Tours
Disabled Traveler Information
  • Handicapped Accessible
Discounts
  • AAA Discount
  • AARP Discount
  • Group Discount
  • Military Discount
  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Student Discount
General Information
  • Dates closed: >> 2019 Black Out Dates: Thurs Nov 28 / Sat Dec 7 / Wed Dec 25 >> 2020 Black Out Dates: Sat Feb 15, Sun Feb 16 / Sat Feb 22, Sun Feb 23; Tues Feb 25 / Sat Apr 18, Sun Apr 19 / Thu Nov 26 / Sat Dec 5 / Fri Dec 25
Guest Information
  • Family Friendly
  • Meeting/Tour groups welcome
Payment Options
  • American Express
  • Cash
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa
Suitable for Ages
  • All Ages
Tour Information
  • Guided Tours
  • Self-guided tours
  • Tour Duration: 2hr
  • Tour Schedule: Hop-On Hop-Off and explore the city at your own pace!