Louisianians can always find a reason to celebrate. Throughout the year, music, food, history and holidays inspire more than 400 Louisiana festivals and events of all sizes occurring throughout the state and each one is an opportunity to #FeedYourSoul.

Enter your travel dates below and start searching the Louisiana event calendar below.

Festival & Event Search

E.g., 07/22/2019
E.g., 07/22/2019
  • prev
  • Showing 41-60 • page 3 of 33
  • next
Friday, Aug 30
Saturday, Aug 31
Sunday, Sep 1
Friday, Sep 6
Saturday, Sep 7
Sunday, Sep 8
Wednesday, Sep 11
Thursday, Sep 12
Friday, Sep 13
Saturday, Sep 14
  • prev
  • Showing 41-60 • page 3 of 33
  • next
Advertising
Advertising
Advertising

Trending Festivals & Events

Advertising
Advertising