Louisianians can always find a reason to celebrate. Throughout the year, music, food, history and holidays inspire more than 400 Louisiana festivals and events of all sizes occurring throughout the state and each one is an opportunity to #FeedYourSoul.

Enter your travel dates below and start searching the Louisiana event calendar below.

Festival & Event Search

E.g., 08/16/2018
E.g., 08/16/2018
Search Results For:
Results: 896 events
  •  
  • Showing 1-20 • page 1 of 45
  • next
Thursday, Aug 16
Friday, Aug 17
Saturday, Aug 18
Sunday, Aug 19
Friday, Aug 24
Thursday, Aug 30
Friday, Aug 31
Saturday, Sep 1
Sunday, Sep 2
Monday, Sep 3
Thursday, Sep 6
Friday, Sep 7
Saturday, Sep 8
  •  
  • Showing 1-20 • page 1 of 45
  • next
Advertising
Advertising
Advertising

Trending Festivals & Events

Advertising
Advertising