Louisianians can always find a reason to celebrate. Throughout the year, music, food, history and holidays inspire more than 400 Louisiana festivals and events of all sizes occurring throughout the state and each one is an opportunity to #FeedYourSoul.

Enter your travel dates below and start searching the Louisiana event calendar below.

Festival & Event Search

E.g., 01/21/2019
E.g., 01/21/2019
Search Results For:
Mardi Gras in Louisiana
Results: 49 events
  •  
  • Showing 1-20 • page 1 of 3
  • next
Monday, Jan 21
Friday, Feb 8
Saturday, Feb 9
Friday, Feb 15
Saturday, Feb 16
Sunday, Feb 17
Friday, Feb 22
Saturday, Feb 23
Sunday, Feb 24
Thursday, Feb 28
  •  
  • Showing 1-20 • page 1 of 3
  • next
Advertising
Advertising
Advertising

Trending Festivals & Events

Advertising
Advertising