JFA All-Star Jazz Ensemble

September 30, 2020 - November 19, 2020
2:00pm - 3:00pm
JFA All-Star Jazz Ensemble Photo

Location

400 Esplanade Avenue
New Orleans LA 70116
Enjoy Jazz Music from home with the New Orleans Jazz Museum! The New Orleans Jazz Museum and Jazz Foundation of America present an all-star jazz ensemble virtual performance every Wednesday and Thursday at 2pm. Tune in at facebook.com/nolajazzmuseum/live to watch for free!

Hide All Dates

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Contact

Phone: