Winter Wonderland of Lights

November 26, 2021 - December 26, 2021
5:00pm - 9:00pm
Winter Wonderland of Lights Photo
Winter Wonderland of Lights Photo 2
Winter Wonderland of Lights Photo 3

Location

3462 Cypress Bend Drive
Many LA 71449
Thousands of twinkling Christmas lights will set the scene for an awesome experience during the holiday season. See Santa Claus and his elves in the Toy Shop getting your little one's Christmas gifts ready. You will also enjoy the drive-thru Christmas displays. Display is open November 26th - 28th, December 2nd-5th, December 9th-12th, December 16th-19th, December 23rd & December 26th. Hours are 5 pm - 9 pm. Cost is $5.00 per vehicle

Hide All Dates

  • Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday, December 6, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Monday, December 20, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Amenities

General Information
  • Cash Only

Contact

Phone: