False River Friday Night Cookie Jar Bass Tournaments

May 13, 2022 - September 30, 2022
6:45pm - 12:00am

Location

6136 Island Rd
Jarreau LA 70749
False River Friday Night Cookie Jar Tournament held every Friday Night at 7:00 pm to Midnight at the LA Express Boat Dock Landing on the Island Side. 6136 Island Road, Jarreau, LA 70749. Check in at the Gazebo for 6:45 pm. Fee is $40 per boat (Max 2 anglers) Fishermen must qualify to fish the final tournament. For more info, contact Storm Randall at 225-937-0489

Hide All Dates

  • Friday, May 13, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, May 20, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, June 3, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, June 10, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, June 17, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, June 24, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, July 1, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, August 5, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, September 2, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, September 9, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 6:45pm - 12:00am

Contact

Phone: