The State Fair of Louisiana

October 28, 2021 - November 14, 2021
10:00am - 11:00pm
The State Fair of Louisiana Photo
The State Fair of Louisiana Photo 2

Location

3701 Hudson Ave
Shreveport LA 71109

The State Fair of Louisiana will be held at the State Fairgrounds in Shreveport on October 28- November 14, 2021. Gates open at 10 a.m. Admission is $12 and up. This fair features unique fair foods, live music, Louisiana's largest display of carnival rides, free shows and attractions.

Hide All Dates

  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Monday, November 8, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Friday, November 12, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:00am - 11:00pm

Amenities

General Information
  • Family Friendly
Parking
  • Bus Parking
  • Lot/Paid Parking
  • Street Parking

Contact

Phone: