Louisiana Prize Fest 2021

September 24, 2021 - October 03, 2021
7:00pm - 8:15pm
Louisiana Prize Fest 2021 Photo

Location

700 Texas Street
Shreveport LA 71101

Prize Fest is an unparalleled street festival experience in Shreveport and Bossier City featuring film, music, food, fashion, comedy and community. It's a festival where you can cut loose and enjoy unique experiences with friends old and new.

Hide All Dates

  • Friday, September 24, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Amenities

General Information
  • Family Friendly
Parking
  • Free Parking
  • Street Parking

Contact

Phone: