Landry Vineyards Spring Concerts

April 03, 2022 - May 08, 2022
3:30pm - 7:00pm
Landry Vineyards Spring Concerts Photo

Location

5699 New Natchitoches Road
West Monroe LA 71292

Landry Vineyards is proud to host a live performance by talented musicians! They play Top 40 Covers, Classic Rock & great dance music. There will be food trucks available for food purchases. Also, Wine Bellini's and drinks will be offered for purchase to support Landry Vineyards. Do not forget to bring lawn chairs or a blanket so you can have a place to sit. Spend your afternoon with your family while listening to local music, eating food and drinking Landry Vineyards wine! You can even take a wagon tour through the vineyards during the concert.

Check out who is performing:

April 3: Flashback 5

April 17: Smackwater

May 8: Mike McKenzie Band

Hide All Dates

  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 6, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 8, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, April 11, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 16, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, April 18, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 22, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 23, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, April 25, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, April 29, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 3, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Friday, May 6, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, May 7, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 3:30pm - 7:00pm

Contact

Phone: