Dixie Maze Fall Festival

September 25, 2021 - November 06, 2021
10:00am - 8:09pm
Dixie Maze Fall Festival Photo

Location

9596 Sentell Rd
Shreveport LA 71107

2021 Fall Festival at Dixie Maze Farms will feature a pumpkin patch, corn maze, pony rides, hay rides, and haunted attractions. Dixie Maze Farms is host to a number of fun area events like The Great Halloween Fest and is a great venue for groups, birthday parties, field trips and more.

Hide All Dates

  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Friday, October 1, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Monday, October 4, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Friday, October 8, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Friday, October 22, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Friday, October 29, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Monday, November 1, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 10:00am - 8:09pm

Amenities

General Information
  • Family Friendly
Parking
  • Free Parking

Contact

Phone: