Dixie Maze Fall Festival

September 24, 2022 - October 31, 2022
10:00am
Dixie Maze Fall Festival Photo

Location

9596 Sentell Rd
Shreveport LA 71107

2022 Fall Festival at Dixie Maze Farms will feature a pumpkin patch, corn maze, pony rides, hay rides, and haunted attractions. Dixie Maze Farms is host to a number of fun area events like The Great Halloween Fest and is a great venue for groups, birthday parties, field trips and more.

Hide All Dates

  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Monday, September 26, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Monday, October 3, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Monday, October 17, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Monday, October 24, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am
  • Monday, October 31, 2022 10:00am - 4:28am

Amenities

General Information
  • Family Friendly
Parking
  • Free Parking

Contact

Phone: