Shadows Holiday Harvest Home & Garden Tour

December 02, 2021 - December 31, 2021
10:00am - 4:00pm

Location

317 E Main St.
New Iberia LA 70560

Nov 27, 2020 - Jan 2, 2021. Special holiday home and garden tour which explores what the holiday season meant to both the Weeks family and those enslaved on the family's plantations.

Hide All Dates

  • Thursday, December 2, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 3, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 9, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 17, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 23, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 10:00am - 4:00pm

Amenities

Discounts
  • Group Discount
  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Student Discount
General Information
  • Family Friendly
  • Handicapped Accessible
Parking
  • Bus Parking

Contact

Phone: