2020 Fall Festival and Corn Maze

September 26, 2020 - October 31, 2020
10:00am - 11:45pm

Location

9596 Sentell Rd.
Shreveport LA 71107
Pumpkin Patch, Corn Maze, over 30 attractions, Haunted Trail, Haunted Maze, Pony Rides.

Hide All Dates

  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 10:00am - 11:45pm

Contact

Phone: