The Crawford House B&B
In 1864, this property was acquired by steamboat Captain William Crawford and his wife, Delia. In the 1890s, the west wing was added which is now an inviting bedroom and bath where guests can enjoy an atmosphere of the 19th-century living. The proprietors have restored the house by adding period antiques. Three porches overlook the landscaped grounds, with a 150 year old live oaks and an abundance of native plants.