Eunice Depot Museum
The museum is housed in the old train depot (restored in 1984) from which C.C. Duson sold the first land sites in 1894 for the town named after his wife, Eunice. The building is now listed on the National Register of Historic Places and contains exhibits and collections depicting the lifestyles of the early settlers of this Cajun prairie town. Free admission.