Biking Community

Use our online form to submit your biking organization.

Ryan Bergeron
325 Burgundy St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
504-324-8257 | ryan@amebrc.com
 
Jane Howard
1121 Margaret Place
New Orleans, LA 70130
 
Baton Rouge Advocates for Safe Streets
PO Box 19403
Baton Rouge, LA 70893
 
10322 Hillmont Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
jarrett@bramba.org
 
Bruce Wickert
P. O. Box 253
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
225-261-7425 | blwickert@cox.net
 
Alan Kelly
P. O. Box 2613
Houma, LA 70361
akelly01@aol.com
 
Cassady Cooper
632 Elysian Fields Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70117
Bob Rodrigue
3017 Chartres St.
New Orleans, LA 70117
504-377-0973 | bob@bigeasybiketours.com
 
Jen Steele, President
 
7122 Perkins Rd.
225-766-9039 | jasonh@brec.org
 
Bernard Duhon
P. O. Box 2733
Lafayette, LA 70502
jnscoco@cox.net
 
107 Fox Run
Pineville, LA 71360
 
Jeff Shyman
1815 Elysian Fields
New Orleans, LA 70117
504-400-5468 | info@confederacyofcruisers.com
 
626 N. Rampart St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
504-249-0919
 
Joe Berthelot
P. O. Box 6095
Metairie, LA 70009
president@crescentcitycyclists.org
 
7122 Perkins Rd.
225-218-0918
 
Ryan Bergeron
325 Burgundy St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
 
French Quarter Bike Shop
Ryan Bergeron
325 Burgundy St.
New Orleans, LA 70112
 
Dustin LaFont
974 Roosevelt St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
 
Brian Parsons
1201 Capitol Access Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
225-379-1960 | brian.parsons@la.gov
 
P. O. Box 52066
Lafayette, LA 70505
800-346-1958 | cyclezydeco@lafayettetravel.com
 
Randall Legeai
81 Neron Pl.
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-228-5891 | president@lambra.org
Acadiana Park
1205 East Alexander Street
Lafayette, LA 70501
 
Mark Delaney
1913 S. Jahncke Ave.
Covington, LA 70433
president@neworleansbicycleclub.org
 
John Renne
PO Box 19371
New Orleans, LA 70179
info@mbcnola.org
 
504-249-0919
626 N. Rampart St.
New Orleans, LA 70116
 
Lisa Pratt Maddox
21490 Koop Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
985-867-9490 | lmaddox@stpgov.org
 
2901 Moss St.
Lafayette, LA 70501
337-781-9416 | info@LAtrail.org
 
P. O. Box 52443
Shreveport. LA 71135
318-780-5443 | lasportsteering@yahoogroups.com